With Grateful Thanks

At the last Kirk Session meeting it was agreed by Session that:

  • Joyce McMeeking
  • Douglas Paterson
  • Walter Wilson

should be placed on the retired list at their own request. Our minister commented at the meeting that it had been a privilege and blessing to have them on the Session and that a great debt of gratitude was owed to each of them.


Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *